TRANS – Transgender Life Stories from South Africa

I reviewed the above book here – please have a look, whether or not you’re interested in transgender issues.  It really is an excellent and interesting book.  It contains some personal friends of mine too!  BTW that site’s my very own dot com – and I seem to consistently miss every moneymaking trend in cyberspace – had some adsense on it for a while, but my account was nuked for inappropriate words before I made a cent.  I was going to let the renewal lapse this year, then I made enough paypal cash online posting slowly and painfully on a forum, to renew it.  All content written by me, all interviews written by me.  The Coming Out Stories project there was a 10 000 hits a month wordpress blog originally.  No idea how long I will keep the domain or what to do with it really … then again, I just tried to light my smoke with a flash drive, so wtf do I know anyway.

About ulla

queer. antisocial. verbose. View all posts by ulla

6 responses to “TRANS – Transgender Life Stories from South Africa

Leave a Reply

