Day 16 – A picture from your first LGBT relationship or of your first LGBT crush

I read the title some days ago and was all set to post some very, very cheesy fanpics of very cheesy “stars.” Olivia Newton John, Carrie Fisher as Princess Leia, Nancy McKeon (Facts of Life), Erin Gray (The Love Boat, Silver Spoons) – they were the kind and beautiful women of my childhood dreams. Then I noticed it says LGBT crush, so then I though ok maybe the object needs to be LGBT too. In which case I’d say Sara Gilbert (Darlene in Rosanne) – maybe. I dunno… Now I’m too conflicted to go find a pic … Hrmf. Was gonna show you my cheeeezylicious autographed photo of Erin in her lurve boat sailor suit wot I got on Chesterfield market for two quid. Don’t think any photos of my first lesbo relationship survive – it wasn’t long and she wouldn’t add me on Facebook back when I was on Facebook. Lol.

About ulla

queer. antisocial. verbose. View all posts by ulla

8 responses to “Day 16 – A picture from your first LGBT relationship or of your first LGBT crush

Leave a Reply

